Produced in a facility that processes milk, peanuts, tree nuts, soy and wheat.Dark chocolate may contain milk.
Alergy
Kosher Certified
Kosher Status
Dark Chocolate [Unsweetened Chocolate, Raw Cane Juice Crystals, Cocoa,Lecithin (emulsifier)] A?a
There are 100 Nuggets per case. They are suitable for Vegetarians and Vegans.
Shape: | Piece |
Flavor: | Nut |
Place of Origin: | Belgium |
Certification: | KOSHER |
Category: | Chocolate |