pork

Halal is an Arabic word meaning lawful or permitted. The opposite of halal is haram, which means unlawful or prohibited. Halal and haram are universal terms that apply to all facets of life. However, we will use these terms only in relation to food products, meat products, cosmetics, personal care products, food ingredients, and food contact materials.

While many things are clearly halal or clearly haram, there are some things which are not clear. These items are considered questionable or suspect and more information is needed to categorize them as halal or haram. Such items are often referred to as mashbooh, which means doubtful or questionable.
All foods are considered halal except the following, which are haram:

Swine/pork and its by-products
Animals improperly slaughtered or dead before slaughtering
Animals killed in the name of anyone other than ALLAH (God)
Alcohol and intoxicants
Carnivorous animals, birds of prey and land animals without external ears
Blood and blood by-products
Foods contaminated with any of the above products
Foods containing ingredients such as gelatin, enzymes, emulsifiers, etc. are questionable (mashbooh) because the origin of these ingredients is not known

All foods are considered halal except the following, which are haram:

Swine pork and its by-products

  • Type:Pork
  • Category:Red Meat
  • Country:Ukraine
  • telephone:380-0090 212 273 18 18
Type: Pork
Category: Red Meat
*Your name:
*Your Email:
*To:Agro 2009
*Subject:
*Message:
Enter between 20 to 3,000 characters. English only.     Characters Remaining: 0 / 3000
*Enter the secure code shown below Mfrbee security Image      Reload Image

We do inquire for you , please wait ...